New iGovTT board appointed

Reading Time: 1 minute

The Ministry of Public Administration and Communication posted this information and photo to its Facebook page…

The new Board of Directors of IGovTT was presented with congratulatory letters by The Honourable Maxie Cuffie, Minister of Public Administration and Communications.

The members are as follows:
Ms. Esther Le Gendre (Chairman)
Dr. Sean Rocke (Director)
Ms. Jacqueline Morris (Director)
Mr. Deepak Maharaj (Director)
Ms. Anastacia Samuel (Director)
Ms. Vashti Maharaj (Director)

iGovTT’s primary business is the provision of ICT consulting and support servicesĀ for Government, as well as the provision of value-added ICT support services to Government ministries and agencies.