TTCS announces new executive

The Trinidad and Tobago Computer Society (TTCS) held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) for 2013 at Engineering Consultants at 112A Edward Street, Port of Spain on Saturday March 15 2014. At the AGM, the following persons were elected to the Executive Committee of the TTCS.

The new members  of the Executive Committee announced by the TTCS on April 15  are…


Jacqueline Morris

Vice Chair

Richard Jobity


Dulcie Furlonge


Amrika Ranjitsingh

Assistant Secretary

Dev Anand Teelucksingh

The TTCS wishes to thank the outgoing Executive Committee members: Morten Lindstrom (chair) and Mike Tikasingh (secretary).