CANTO elects new Vice Chair

Above: CANTO’s new Board. Standing from left: Director C. Philip, Director C. Carter, Director O. Neil, Director D.Newman, Director M. Sutherland, Director L. Gomez. Sitting from left: Treasurer H. Etnel, Chairman J. Wilkins, Vice Chair, R. Cameron; and Secretary General T. Wankin. Photo courtesy CANTO. All good things must come to an end and CANTO’s 33rd […]